3/13 – 5/10 Weekly Work Log (SOLO) TEAM 4

WEEK 1 3/13 – 3/17 Session 5

I made the graphics for the game. 7 images in total

  • The Player
  • The background
  • Obstacles
  • Foreground
  • Game Over screen
  • Start screen
  • Play button

Estimated Hours: 10 hours. (2 for nondescript math, 6 for drawing, redrawing, figuring out how to use the application, 2 hours implementing images to unity project.)

Goal this week: My goal was to finish the drawings, and I ended up doing a bit more than expected

WEEK 2 3/20 – 3/27 session 5

I am planning to somewhat complete the mechanics of the game

DateTask DescriptionTime SpentWas This A Best Practice?
3/20Watched the tutorial video to see what I was going to do1 hourI believe so
3/21I spent today working on the project trello, dundoc, edublogs, and spreadsheet1 hoursunsure
3/22worked on the trello30 minutesyes
3/23I worked on the code for the game1 hourYES!!
3/24worked on dun doc, edublog and asked questions1 hourconfident

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *