Session 3 Pre-Production Project Template

Summary

Role

UI/Heads-Up-Display

Smart Goal:

By January 13th, as part of team and as UI/HUD, I will have evidence of making the Menu/UI of the game.

Pre-Production INQUIRY

leader(s) in the field/Exemplary Work(s)

Leader: Gray Simon

Exemplary Works: very Successful tutorial channel 

Training Source(s): Menu tutorial for Construct 3

Notes For Leader: 

(I am only going to add notes for one of his videos)

  • how to get angular 8 working 3:43
dark candle” by Wim Vandenbussche is licensed under CC BY-NC-SA 2.0.

Smart Goal:

By Jan. 13, as UI/UX Designer, I will have evidence of making the menu and UI by following Menu tutorial for Construct 3 for session 3.

Production – Action

Evidence of what I did

Post-Production – Reflection

21st Century Skills

Ways of Thinking

I don’t know

Ways of Working

I communicated properly with my team and my teacher when I was missing and how far along I was on my work.

Tools for Working

I used media to get inspiration for making the menu screen.

Ways of Living in the World

over a long time, I built up career skills, even from classes I thought were not going to be useful in the future before I knew what I wanted to do. (example: computer programming in middle school)

Reactions to the Final Version

Evaluation of final Version

Grammer and Spelling

Grammarly was used to spell check this

Editor

teacher Leduc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *